Frequently Asked Questions - workspace

What will happen to my data if I cancel my Google Workspace subscription with TS Cloud?

The contract between TS Cloud and Customers will be terminated. Your Google Workspace account will be transferred to Google with 30 days free trial to backup your data.

Contact Our Team

Is there anything that you want to learn more about? Do you wish to speak to one of our experts for further explanation?
Click on the button below to book a free 1 on 1 consultation with an expert on our team.
 Book a call